Alphabetical list of business categories - to search by business/member name see below.

My Business Club

Welcome to the Chester Business Club members directory. There are three ways that you can search for a member; search via the category by using the alphabetical list of business categories along the top of the page, search for a member by name or by their business name.

Search Form

undefined


Caroline Thomas
(caroline_thomas@ajg.com)

caroline_thomas@ajg.com

Cherating Investments & Developments Ltd.


Eddie White
(dumptywhite@aol.com)
Managing Director

dumptywhite@aol.com

01244 335 890


Gerald Meehan
(gerald.meehan@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk)

gerald.meehan@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

The Dean of Chester


Gordon McPhate
(dean@chestercathedral.com)
Dean of Chester


dean@chestercathedral.com

01244 500 971

Ardencaple Business Consultants


Iain McAulay
(idmca@lineone.net)
Principal

idmca@lineone.net

01244 570 971

William Bliss & Son Ltd


Jack Hudson
(jack@emcsouthwest.com)
Managing Director

jack@emcsouthwest.com

01829 270 070


Jason Ellison
(jason_group71@hotmail.com)

jason_group71@hotmail.com

1761 Partnership Ltd


John Walker
(1761partnership@tiscali.co.uk)
Managing Director

1761partnership@tiscali.co.uk

01244 350 565

Nigel Bruce property development consultant


Nigel Bruce
(Nigel@njbruce.co.uk)
Principal

Nigel@njbruce.co.uk

01244 570 552


Pietro Sanna
(thesannas@hotmail.co.uk)

thesannas@hotmail.co.uk

Formerly, West Cheshire & Chester Borough Councillor


Richard Short
(richard@richardshort.net)
Latterly, Councillor

richard@richardshort.net

01244 678 559

Warwick International Group


Robert Ellis
(bobellischester@googlemail.com)
Latterly, Managing Director

bobellischester@googlemail.com

01244 303 085

Landsmith Ltd


Ron Smith
(gollysmith@aol.com)
Managing Director

gollysmith@aol.com

01244 570 318

Dean Emeritus of Chester


Stephen Smalley
(stephen.smalley@tiscali.co.uk)
Dean Emeritus

stephen.sssmalley@yahoo.co.uk

01451 830 238

Utilities

Outsourced Utilities Ltd


Owen Davies
(owen@outsorcedutilities.co.uk)
MD


owen@outsorcedutilities.co.uk

01244 886365