Alphabetical list of business categories - to search by business/member name see below.

My Business Club

Welcome to the Chester Business Club members directory. There are three ways that you can search for a member; search via the category by using the alphabetical list of business categories along the top of the page, search for a member by name or by their business name.

Search Form

Retail

Grahams Machinery (Sales) Ltd.


Andrew Graham
(andygraham@grahams-machinery.co.uk)
Director


andygraham@grahams-machinery.co.uk

01244 376 764

L Lewis Speciality Ice Creams


Anna Lewis
(anna@lewis.lls.com)
Partner


anna@lewis.lls.com

01244 323 624

Waitrose


Dickie Danby
(rdanby@me.com)
Branch Manager


rdanby@me.com

07703 532 125

Queensferry Sports


Gary Owen
(queensferrysport@btconnect.com)
Retailer


queensferrysport@btconnect.com

01244 812 040

Grosvenor Shopping Centre


Julie Webb
(Julie.Webb@thegrosvenorcentre.co.uk)
Manager


Julie.Webb@thegrosvenorcentre.co.uk

01244 353 065

Waltons the Jewellers


Richard Hogben
(rnhogben@aol.com)
Managing Director


rnhogben@aol.com

01244 325 972

Kayes Jewellers Ltd.


Tony Austin-Kaye
(tony@kayesjewellers.com)
Director


tony@kayesjewellers.com

01244 327 149

Retired

Retired


Annesley Wright
(annesley.wright@trb-ltd.co.uk)

annesleywright@hotmail.com

Retired


Colin Wickens
(colinwickens@aol.com)

colinwickens@dragonIM.com

Retired


David Pickering
(dopickering@gmail.com)
Director

dopickering@gmail.com

Retired


Martin Seed
(martinseed@hotmail.co.uk)

martinseed@hotmail.co.uk

Recruitment

Collingwood Executive Recruitment


Doug Mackay
(doug.mackay@collingwoodsearch.co.uk)
Managing Director


doug.mackay@collingwoodsearch.co.uk

01829 732 374

Restaurant & Bar

The Suburbs Bar/Restaurant


KINGDOM THENGA
(kingdom@the-suburbs.co.uk)
Proprietor


kingdom@the-suburbs.co.uk

07772 857 806

Restaurant

Opera Grill (Individual Restaurants Group)


Thomas Culshaw
(tom.culshaw@individualrestaurants.com)
GM


tom.culshaw@individualrestaurants.com

01244 343888