Alphabetical list of business categories - to search by business/member name see below.

My Business Club

Welcome to the Chester Business Club members directory. There are three ways that you can search for a member; search via the category by using the alphabetical list of business categories along the top of the page, search for a member by name or by their business name.

Search Form

Motor Trade

Cheshire Oaks Audi


Adrian Smyth
(adriansmyth@cheshireoaksaudi.co.uk)
Business Development Manager


adriansmyth@cheshireoaksaudi.co.uk

01513 578 068

Addhire Self-Drive Hire Ltd


Ray Basford
(ray@addhire.co.uk)
Managing Director


ray@addhire.co.uk

0151 347 1122

Marketing Consultancy

Wynne Marketing


Amanda WynneEvans
(hello@wynne-marketing.co.uk)
Director


hello@wynne-marketing.co.uk

07752 309 830

Manufacturing

Woodbank Communications Ltd


Barrie Lawson
(bfl@woodbank.com)
Managing Director


bfl@woodbank.com

01244 675 577

Staycold Export Ltd


Edward Jonas
(ed@staycold.co.uk)
Managing Director


ed@staycold.co.uk

01244 321 320

Maritime

Bithell Boats Ltd


Brian Clarke
(showboatschester@aol.com)
Managing Director


showboatschester@aol.com

01244 325 394

Media

NWN Media Ltd


David Faulkner
(david.faulkner@nwn.co.uk)
Managing Director


david.faulkner@nwn.co.uk

01352 707 707

Welsh Motoring Writers


David Parry Jones
(dpj@postmaster.co.uk)
CBC Founder Member


dpj@postmaster.co.uk

01691 655 118

Vision Impact


Trevor Green
(trevor@visionimpact.co.uk)
Media Consultant and sole proprietor


trevor@visionimpact.co.uk

Marketing

Intilery.com


Gareth James
(gareth.james@intilery.com)
Chief Executive Officer


gareth.james@intilery.com

0844 802 4581

Eclipse Creative Consultants Ltd


Mark Astbury
(mark@eclipse-creative.com)
Director


mark@eclipse-creative.com

1244347545

Management Consultant

Nick Hodson Consultancy


Nick Hodson
(nick@nickhodson.co.uk)
Director


nick@nickhodson.co.uk

01244 645 899

Motor Repair

Laminate Solutions Ltd


RobertKidd
(rob@laminatesolutions.co.uk)
Managing Director


rob@laminatesolutions.co.uk

07968 008 089