Alphabetical list of business categories - to search by business/member name see below.

My Business Club

Welcome to the Chester Business Club members directory. There are three ways that you can search for a member; search via the category by using the alphabetical list of business categories along the top of the page, search for a member by name or by their business name.

Search Form

Legal Services

Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited


Andrew Wright
(andrew.wright@cullimoredutton.co.uk)
Managing Director


andrew.wright@cullimoredutton.co.uk

01244 356789

Knights Professional Services


Ceri Hughes
(ceri.hughes@knights1759.co.uk)
Employment Lawyer


ceri.hughes@knights1759.co.uk

01244 896609

DTM Legal LLP


Edward Barnes
(edward.barnes@dtmlegal.com)
Partner, Head of Commerce


edward.barnes@dtmlegal.com

01244 354829

Aaron & Partners LLP - Solicitors


Helen Watson
(Helen.watson@aaronandpartners.com)
Partner


Helen.watson@aaronandpartners.com

01244 405 565

Jolliffe & Co


Hugh Butler
(hjb@jolliffes.com)
Partner


hjb@jolliffes.com

01244 310 022

Jolliffe & Co


James Harris
(jh@jolliffes.com)
Managing Partner


jh@jolliffes.com

01244 310 022

Excello Law


Julie Mogan
(jmogan@excellolaw.co.uk)
Regional Director


jmogan@excellolaw.co.uk

0844 2499882

Russell & Russell Solicitors


Karen Woods
(kmw@russellrussell.co.uk)
Partner


kmw@russellrussell.co.uk

01244 405 700

Oliver & Co Solicitors Ltd


Kay Cook
(kay.cook@oliverandco.co.uk)
Managing Director


kay.cook@oliverandco.co.uk

01244 312306

Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited


Lesley Stuart
(Lesley.stuart@cullimoredutton.co.uk)
Partner


Lesley.stuart@cullimoredutton.co.uk

01244 356789

Storrar Cowdry


Louise Eccleston
(louise.eccleston@storrarcowdry.co.uk)
Partner


louise.eccleston@storrarcowdry.co.uk

01244 400 567

St John’s Buildings Barristers’ Chambers


Mark Robinson
(mark.robinson@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk)
Senior Clerk


mark.robinson@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

01244 323 070

Hillyer McKeown Solicitors


Philip McKeown
(pm@law.uk.com)
Partner


pm@law.uk.com

01244 318 131

Cullimore Dutton Solicitors Limited


Rory Lea
(rory.lea@bclaw.co.uk)
Partner


rory.lea@bclaw.co.uk

01244 348 881

Ellis and Co Solicitors Ltd


Sarah Ellis
(sarah@ellis-solicitors-chester.co.uk)
Director


sarah@ellis-solicitors-chester.co.uk

01244 319388

Bartletts Solicitors Ltd


Trevor Morris
(trm@bartlettslaw.co.uk)
Director


advice@bartletts.co.uk

01244 311 633

Leisure, Travel and Tourism

Chester Zoo


Caroline Sanger-Davies
(c.sangerdavies@chesterzoo.org)
Head of Marketing


c.sangerdavies@chesterzoo.org

01244 380280

Chester Zoo


Jamie Christon
(j.christon@chesterzoo.org)
Managing Director


j.christon@chesterzoo.org

01244 380280

Landscaping

Living Landscapes Ltd


David Crabtree
(david@livinglandscapesltd.com)
Managing Director


david@livinglandscapesltd.com

01244 300 500

Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Chester Race Company Ltd


Kate Dawson
(kdawson@chester-races.com)
Head of Commercial and Sales


kdawson@chester-races.com

01244 304 600

Law

Chester County Court


Marilyn Mornington
(DJ.Marilyn.Mornington@eJudiciary.net)
District Judge

DJ.Marilyn.Mornington@eJudiciary.net

01244 404200

Legal

Linenhall Chambers


Martin Griffiths
(martin.griffiths@lhchambers.co.uk)
Chambers Director


martin.griffiths@lhchambers.co.uk

01244 304202

07836 662216