Alphabetical list of business categories - to search by business/member name see below.

My Business Club

Welcome to the Chester Business Club members directory. There are three ways that you can search for a member; search via the category by using the alphabetical list of business categories along the top of the page, search for a member by name or by their business name.

Search Form

Hospice

Hospice Of The Good Shepherd


Abi Smith
(abi.smith@hospicegs.com)
Corporate & Major Donor Manager


abi.smith@hospicegs.com

01244 851811

Hospitality

Historic House Hotels of the National Trust


Alison Buxton
(a.buxton@historichousehotels.com)
Head of Sales


a.buxton@historichousehotels.com

01492 584466

Woodward Pub Co Ltd


Duncan Falconer
(Duncan@waf-group.com)
Operations Director


Duncan@waf-group.com

01928 740 977

The Mill Hotel


Gordon Vickers
(gordvic31@aol.com)
Partner


gordvic31@aol.com

01244 350035

Secret Sanctuary Ltd


Jill Davies
(jill@secret-sanctuary.co.uk)
Managing Director


jill@secret-sanctuary.co.uk

0845 880 3080

Oddfellows Hotels Ltd.


Jonathan Slater
(jonathan.slater@oddfellowshotels.com)
Managing Director


jonathan.slater@oddfellowshotels.com

01244 345454

Abode Hotels Group


Phil Newmarch
(generalmanagerchester@abodehotels.co.uk)
General Manager


generalmanagerchester@abodehotels.co.uk

01244 347 000

The Queen Hotel


Simon Williams
(simon.williams@feathers.uk.com)
General Manager


simon.williams@feathers.uk.com

01244 305 000

High Speed Broadband, Telephony & Cloud Provider

ITS Technology Group Ltd


Daren Baythopre
(daren.baythorpe@itstechnologygroup.com)
CEO


daren.baythorpe@itstechnologygroup.com

01928 291000

ITS Technology Group Ltd


Roy Shelton
(roy.shelton@itstechnologygroup.com)
CEO


roy.shelton@itstechnologygroup.com

01928 291000

Health

Grosvenor Nuffield Hospital


Douglas McGeorge
(ddmcg@btinternet.com)
Consultant Plastic Surgeon


ddmcg@btinternet.com

07973 130 058

Home Chartered Surveyors

Beresford Adams


Fraser Crewe
(fraser.crewe@bacommercial.com)
Chartered Surveyor


fraser.crew@bacommercial.com

01244 351212

07771 912 456

HR Consultancy Services

Wurkplace Ltd


Karen Owen
(karen@wurkplace.co.uk)
MD


Wurkplace Ltd

0330 400 5490

Home Improvement

Peninsula Home Improvements


Leanne Miller Bowles
(leanne@peninsulawindows.co.uk)
Regional Director


leanne@peninsulawindows.co.uk

07852 801 401

Healthcare

Countess of Chester Hospital


Lesley Woodhead
(lesleywoodhead@nhs.net)
Head of Fundraising Interim


lesleywoodhead@nhs.net

01244 365000

Hotel

Mecure Abbots Well Hotel


LouisMourao
(gm.merrcurechester@jupiterhotels.co.uk)
General Manager


gm.merrcurechester@jupiterhotels.co.uk

01244 332121

Holiday

The Perfect Getaway Ltd.


Trevor Vanzie
(easy.booking@notjusttravel.com)
Director


easy.booking@notjusttravel.com

0800 133 7034