Alphabetical list of business categories - to search by business/member name see below.

My Business Club

Welcome to the Chester Business Club members directory. There are three ways that you can search for a member; search via the category by using the alphabetical list of business categories along the top of the page, search for a member by name or by their business name.

Search Form

Fund-raising

Claire House Children's Hospice


Angella Rawsthorne
(angellar@claire-house.org.uk)
Cheshire Corporate Fundraiser


angellar@claire-house.org.uk

Financial Services

Clear Cut Financial Planning


Jane Gow
(jane.gow@clearcutfp.co.uk)
Chartered Financial Planner, Certified Financial Planner


jane.gow@clearcutfp.co.uk

01244 851721

Jones Regan Wealth Management Ltd


Simon Dangar
(simon.dangar@sjpp.co.uk)
Wealth Management Consultant


simon.dangar@sjpp.co.uk

1618349480

St James’s Place Wealth Management


Stephen Ogilby
(Stephen.ogilby@sjpp.co.uk)
Senior Partner

Food Production

KK Fine Foods Plc


Leyla Edwards
(LeylaEdwards@kkfinefoods.com)
Chief Executive Officer


LeylaEdwards@kkfinefoods.com

01244 286 200

Meadowvale Foods Ltd


Stephen Wantling
(stevew@meadowvalefoods.co.uk)
Managing Director


stevew@meadowvalefoods.co.uk

01978 666 100

Finance

Cazenove Capital


Mark Nicklin
(mark.nicklin@cazenovecapital.com)
Portfolio Manager


mark.nicklin@cazenovecapital.com

01244 402740

JPM Capital Finance


Jamie McElwaine
(jamie@jpmcapital.co.uk)
Director


jamie@jpmcapital.co.uk

01244 207275

07960 662 436

LDF: Independant Finance Providers


Peter Alderson
(peter.alderson@ldf.co.uk)
Managing Director


peter.alderson@ldf.co.uk

01244 525410

PFPS Wealth Management


Stephen Ogilby
(Stephen.ogilby@sjpp.co.uk)
Financial Consultant


Stephen.ogilby@sjpp.co.uk

01244661292

07813133235

Funeral Services

Dutton Hallmark – Funeral Directors


Stephen Dutton
(duttonandhallmarkfunerals@hotmail.co.uk)
Proprietor


duttonandhallmarkfunerals@hotmail.co.uk

01244 310 966