Alphabetical list of business categories - to search by business/member name see below.

My Business Club

Welcome to the Chester Business Club members directory. There are three ways that you can search for a member; search via the category by using the alphabetical list of business categories along the top of the page, search for a member by name or by their business name.

Search Form

E-Commerce Retail

Hugo & Otto Ltd


Carol Bate
(sales@hugoandotto.com)
Director

sales@hugoandotto.com

01829 782981

07526 751 973

Event Marketing

Event Marketing Solutions Ltd


ChristopheHesbert
(Christophe.hesbert@eventms.com)
Operations Director


Christophe.hesbert@eventms.com

07966 760 458

Engineering

D Morgan Plc


Denis Morgan
(enquiries@dmorgan.co.uk)
Managing Director


enquiries@dmorgan.co.uk

0151 339 8113

Education

Abbey Gate College


Edward Mitchell
(jmitchellgreenwalls@hotmail.com)
Latterly, Headmaster


edwardmitchell398@btinternet.com

01244 332 124

The King’s School Chester


George Hartley
(hm@kingschester.co.uk)
Headmaster


hm@kingschester.co.uk

01244 689523

West Cheshire College


Helen Nellist
(h.nellist@west-cheshire.ac.uk)
Principal and Chief Executive


h.nellist@west-cheshire.ac.uk

01244 656555

Chester Business School


Phil Harris
(Pharris@chester.ac.uk)
Professor


Pharris@chester.ac.uk

01244 511 867

University College Chester


Timothy Wheeler
(t.wheeler@chester.ac.uk)
Principal


t.wheeler@chester.ac.uk

01244 511 000

Estate Agents

Kenney Moore


Howard Moore
(howard@kenneymoore.co.uk)
Partner


howard@kenneymoore.co.uk

01244 345600

Matthew's of Chester Ltd


Kevin O'Reilly
(kevin@matthewsofchester.com)
Director


kevin@matthewsofchester.com

01244 346226

Thomas C Adams


Neil Wilson
(neilwilson@thomascadams.com)
Principal


neilwilson@thomascadams.com

01244 340340

Matthews of Chester Ltd


Rebecca Matthew
(Rebecca@matthewsofchester.com)
Managing Director


Rebecca@matthewsofchester.com

01244 346226

kenneymoore Commercial Property Consultants


Tim Kenney
(tim@kenneymoore.co.uk)
Partner


tim@kenneymoore.co.uk

01244 345600

Legat Owen


William Sadler
(Willsadler@legatowen.co.uk)
Associate Director


Willsadler@legatowen.co.uk

01244-408219

Environmental Services

Alans Skip Hire Ltd


Neil Hassall
(neil@alansskips.co.uk)
Managing Director


neil@alansskips.co.uk

01244 663 500

Executive Search

Sherrington Associates Ltd


RobMckay
(info@sherringtonassociates.co.uk)
Managing Director


info@sherringtonassociates.co.uk

01244 310145