Alphabetical list of business categories - to search by business/member name see below.

My Business Club

Welcome to the Chester Business Club members directory. There are three ways that you can search for a member; search via the category by using the alphabetical list of business categories along the top of the page, search for a member by name or by their business name.

Search Form

Charity

Hospice of the Good Shepherd


Abi Smith
(abi.smith@hospicegs.com)


abi.smith@hospicegs.com

01244 851811

Chartered Accountants

McLintocks Chartered Accountants


Alastair Jeffcott
(Alastair@mclintocks.co.uk)
Director


Alastair@mclintocks.co.uk

01244 680780

01244 680968

Construction

RSS Construction Projects Ltd.


Grant Roxburgh
(info@rssprojects.com)
Managing Director


info@rssprojects.com

08456 123 293

The Trustland Group Ltd


Les Owens
(l.owens@trustland.co.uk)
Managing Director


l.owens@trustland.co.uk

0151 653 5566

Steel Force UK


Stuart James
(steelforceuk@aol.com)
Director


steelforceuk@aol.com

01948 770 111

North West Commercial Construction


Tom Forster
(tom@nwcconstruction.co.uk)
Director


tom@nwcconstruction.co.uk

07812 853 909

Cyber Security & Wi-Fi

Protos Networks


Joe Joinson
(joe.joinson@protosnetworks.com)
Operations Director


joe.joinson@protosnetworks.com

0333 370 1353

Childcare

The Spinney Day Nursery Ltd


John Thomson
(md@thespinneydaynursery.co.uk)
Managing Director


md@thespinneydaynursery.co.uk

01244 400 921

Benison Day Nursery Ltd


Julie Swinnerton
(benison@hotmail.co.uk)
Proprietor


benison@hotmail.co.uk

01244 676 199

Chartered Surveyors

Jones Melling Ltd


Ken Jones
(kenjones@jonesmelling.co.uk)
Managing Director


kenjones@jonesmelling.co.uk

0781 4477 657 | 01925 819 256

Construction

Precision Facades Ltd


SteveMcgowan
(steve.mcgowan@precisionfacades.co.uk)
Managing Director

steve.mcgowan@precisionfacades.co.uk

0151 305 2290/07811 250 540