Alphabetical list of business categories - to search by business/member name see below.

My Business Club

Welcome to the Chester Business Club members directory. There are three ways that you can search for a member; search via the category by using the alphabetical list of business categories along the top of the page, search for a member by name or by their business name.

Search Form

Accounting

Morris & Co Chartered Accountants


Bill Benoy
(bb@moco.co.uk)
Partner


bb@moco.co.uk

0151 348 8400

Turner Peachey Chartered Accountants


Ian Morris
(m@kinnertonbridge.co.uk)
Partner


m@kinnertonbridge.co.uk

01244 328 301

DSG Chartered Accountants


Jean Ellis
(JME@dsg.uk.com)
Partner


JME@dsg.uk.com

0151 243 1200

Pursglove & Brown - Chartered Accountants


Neil Blake
(neil.blake@pursgloveandbrown.co.uk)
Director


neil.blake@pursgloveandbrown.co.uk

01244 400 315

Pursglove & Brown - Chartered Accountants


Norman Pursglove
(Norman.pursglove@pursgloveandbrown.co.uk)
Chairman


Norman.pursglove@pursgloveandbrown.co.uk

01244 400 315

Champion Allwoods Ltd


Paulette Thomas
(paulette.thomas@chamionsgroup.co.uk)
Head of Tax


paulette.thomas@chamionsgroup.co.uk

01244 404420

RSM UK


Simon Moulton
(simon.moulton@rsmuk.com)
Partner


simon.moulton@rsmuk.com

01244 505 100

Architects

Base Architecture & Design Ltd


HarryReece
(harry.reece@basearchitecture.co.uk)
Director


harry.reece@basearchitecture.co.uk

01244 569008

Architecture

D2 Architects


Matthew Hughes
(Matt@d2architects.co.uk)
Director


Matt@d2architects.co.uk

01244 326347

McCormick Architecture


Philip McCormick
(philip@mccormick-architecture.co.uk)
Partner


philip@mccormick-architecture.co.uk

01244 332 020

Design Group Chester - Architects


Roger Latham
(roger.latham@designgroup.uk.com)
Partner


roger.latham@designgroup.uk.com

01244 329 356

Art Gallery

Sarah Samuels Fine Paintings - Art in Business


Sarah Samuels
(sarahsamuelsfinepaintings@yahoo.co.uk)
Art Dealer


sarahsamuelsfinepaintings@yahoo.co.uk

0785 449 0220